Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Location Email
Dr. Jo Campbell Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs & Executive Director of University Housing 805-756-7990 Bldg. 31 jcampb33@calpoly.edu

Scott Bloom

Associate Director of Housing,

Director of Facilities Operations

805-756-7990 Bldg. 31 sbloom@calpoly.edu
Juliette Duke Associate Director of Housing, Director of the Residential Student Experience  805-756-7990 Bldg 31 jduke@calpoly.edu

Denise Gibbons

Associate Director of Housing,
Director of Administration & Auxiliary Services 
805-756-7990 Bldg. 31 dagibbon@calpoly.edu
Richel Galila Administrative Analyst/Specialist 805-756-7990 Bldg. 31 rgalila@calpoly.edu

Housing Administration

Name Title Phone Location Email
Marilyn Allison-Bullock

Assistant Director, Assignments
& Administrative Services

805-756-1226 Bldg. 31 mcalliso@calpoly.edu
Breanne Bielawa Housing Training & Personnel Manager 805-756-1585 Bldg. 31 bbielawa@calpoly.edu
Karleyne Binford Second-Year Housing Assignment Supervisor 805-756-1226 Bldg. 31 kbinford@calpoly.edu
Julia Bluff Marketing  Coordinator 805-756-1584 Bldg.  31 jlbluff@calpoly.edu
Erika Cota Budget Analyst 805-756-2478 Bldg. 171A cota@calpoly.edu
Mary Gibbs Housing IT Consultant 805-756-6124 Bldg. 31

mdgibbs@calpoly.edu

Kate Heinemann Second-Year Housing Assignment Coordinator 805-756-1226 Bldg. 31 kheinema@calpoly.edu
Elizabeth Manriquez Procurement Specialist 805-756-1588 Bldg. 171E emanriqu@calpoly.edu
Nona Matthews Assistant Director, Housing Outreach
& Communications
805-756-1226 Bldg. 31 nnickels@calpoly.edu
Tracy Merrick First-Year Housing Assignment Supervisor 805-756-1226 Bldg. 31 tmerrick@calpoly.edu
Angie Rico-Giese Administrative Office Assistant 805-756-9306 Bldg. 31 frico@calpoly.edu
Sadie Rogers Graphic Designer   805-756-1247 Bldg. 31 sroger01@calpoly.edu
Taryn Ruiz First-Year Housing Assignment Coordinator 805-756-1226 Bldg. 31 taruiz@calpoly.edu
Michelle Sardina Purchasing Assistant

805-756-1567

Bldg. 171E sardina@calpoly.edu
Karen Schmidt Administrative & Payroll Coordinator 805-756-5935 Bldg. 171A kdschmid@calpoly.edu

Housing Technology Services

NAME TITLE PHONE LOCATION EMAIL
Brian Schultz Equipment Systems Specialist
805-756-9345
Bldg. 113 baschult@calpoly.edu
Bobby Walls Housing IT Consultant 805-756-5989 Bldg. 113 rowalls@calpoly.edu

Planning and Support Services

Name Title Phone Location Email
Alice Abington Administrative Support Assistant 805-756-1587 Bldg. 31 aabingto@calpoly.edu
Josh Ciraulo Planner/Estimator/Scheduler 805-756-1544 Bldg. 31 jciraulo@calpoly.edu
Suzanne LaCaro Assistant Director of Facilities Operations and Sustainability 805-756-9323 Bldg. 31 slacaro@calpoly.edu
Colleen Lampman Planner/Estimator/Scheduler 805-756-1542 Bldg. 31 clampman@calpoly.edu
Tom O'Connor Facilities Worker 805-756-1587 Bldg. 31

toconnor@calpoly.edu

Kay Price Administrative Support Assistant 805-756-5957 Bldg. 31 bkprice@calpoly.edu
Heather Stoker Operations Analyst 805-756-1587 Bldg. 31 hstoker@calpoly.edu

Custodial Operations

Name Title Phone Location Email
Ruben Campos Custodial Operations Manager 805-756-7598 Bldg. 105 rucampos@calpoly.edu
Jon Fink Director of Custodial Operations  805-756-1587 Bldg. 31 jofink@calpoly.edu
Savina Hernandez Administrative Support Coordinator 805-756-5672 Bldg. 31 sherna93@calpoly.edu

Housing Depot

Name Title Phone Location Email
Peter Hernandez Warehouse Worker 805-756-7103 Bldg. 371B phernand@calpoly.edu
Mei Hoh Operations and Depot Coordinator 805-756-9328 Bldg. 371B sohoh@calpoly.edu
Paul Shiffrar Warehouse Worker 805-756-7102 Bldg. 371B

pshiffra@calpoly.edu

Karl Welz Inventory and University Housing Depot Manager 805-756-1516 Bldg. 371B kwelz@calpoly.edu

Residential Student Experience

Please view the Residential Student Experience Staff Roster for contact information.

Related Content

Support Another Student

Give Today.

Strategic Plan

Get the Student Affairs Strategic Plan

Get the Strategic Plan

Res Life Events

Res Life Event Calendar